A Few Moments

Well, I only have a few moments to write. Padraig has given me a ten minute time limit here on the computer. He wants to get on to spend some time on good ol’ Nick.com. In fact, he said to me: I want to go on Nick. com, capiche? No, I’m not sure where he got that one.

He is currently reading what I am writing. Yes, in the past few months his reading has come along quite well. Note to self: spelling out words when speaking in front of him is no longer a good strategy to use.

“Five more minutes.”

Well, so that’s all for now. I’m sure I’ll have something to report about after my upcoming adventure this evening.

Leave a Reply

