Just a Warning

This is just a warning to let all of you know that I will be writing about many of the gory details of my life in this blog. So, if you’re squeamish about hearing about what goes on inside my head and what’s going on in my life, you might want to avert your eyes.

In the past I’ve often avoided personal topics–not always, but often–but that’s not me anymore. I’ve come out of a dark time (not because of anyone else)  in my life and I want to have a record of where I am now–partly because I find it all new and different and even funny. So anyway, if you’re still reading, I hope you’ll enjoy it: the good, the bad, and the crazies.

2 Responses to “Just a Warning”

  1. k Says:

    SO I guess I’m NOT Darth Vader. DAMN.

  2. nosetback Says:

    Yeah, sorry to disappoint you but Darth is in my head dude. 🙂

Leave a Reply

