Don’t fuck with my Ch’i!

Oh my gawd, last night had to be the single biggest source of new blog material in quite some time. I’m just hoping I can 1) remember everything and 2) find the time to write about it.

 Some quick highlights: 

“Don’t fuck with my Ch’i”

“J., you are clearly a wolf in sheep’s clothing.”

“I usually charge $199.95 for this kind of advice. You’re getting it for free.”

“When you ride swings as a child you are preparing yourself for the feeling of being drunk.”

And so many more bits of wisdom from Dr. B that I can’t even imagine piecing it all together. But I will try. I will try.

Leave a Reply

