Well

Well, I didn’t have as much time today to write as I had hoped I would. So you’re going to have to wait a bit longer for any other weekend updates.

I would like though to point out that the Red Sox took two out of three from the Yankees. Woot!

Oh, and I stopped up to P.C.B. (the Brewery, not the chemical) on Friday with A-Dawg from work. Free beer is not necessarily the way to start off a long night, but what can ya do? I saw my old landlord there with his posse. He’s some cool shite is all I have to say.

Okay–that’s it. The warm air outside is beckoning me like…like…um…yeah, something that beckons you…

Leave a Reply

