Confession #1

Okay, so I have to be totally honest with you, dear readers: I’ve been to Applebee’s three times already this summer.

Yeah, I know what you’re saying: “You’ve avoided places like Applebee’s for YEARS. What kind of bad acid trip are you on?”

But, wait. It’s worse. Okay, not only have I been there three times, I pretty much like eating there. So, please, anyone want to organize an intervention on my behalf?

I’m kinda afraid to tell Afternoon Girl that I’ve NEVER been to Outback. And yet, the addictive part of my personality just let it slip out here in the blog.

All else I can say is that we had a lovely evening. I want–no need–More of those. 

Leave a Reply

