My “Sponsored Links” Mock Me

Okay, this is going way out of order as far as catching you up on the past two-and-a-half weeks, but it’s what came to mind first.

Let’s see, a little “mix up” occurred, leading MHE to basically tell me in an email that I was the most vile person in the world and that she couldn’t even bear to look at me let alone ever be my friend (more on this later). So, while I’m taking this barrage of abuse via email, I notice that all of my gmail sponsored links are along the lines of:

Ending a Relationship–an Online Resource

The Online Guide to Breaking Up

and of course, Singles.net and Match.com-like sites

Thanks for the help, gmail.

Jerk.

2 Responses to “My “Sponsored Links” Mock Me”

  1. courtney Says:

    See, you can’t write an entry like that and not spill, dude.

  2. Odd Times « No Setback Will Set Me Back! Says:

    […] No Setback Will Set Me Back! A frequent flyer to “the undiscovered country from whose bourn no traveller returns.” « My “Sponsored Links” Mock Me […]

Leave a Reply

