I Always Get Starstruck When a Famous Rabid Anti-Semite Comes to Town

As reported all over the local press (though if you are one of my many more distant readers this is probably fresh news since who gives a shite about Mel Gibson anymore), Mel Gibson and company are filming in Nhamp. The only reason I thought to mention it was to point out that yesterday they were filming in the very bar in which The Queen and I hung out back in the spring.

But, of course, most of my dear readers know little about that day because I never finished writing the brilliantly witty blog entry that I had started to write about it. Like our efforts to find a time to meet up again, that blog entry keeps not making it all the way to the Publish button.

One Response to “I Always Get Starstruck When a Famous Rabid Anti-Semite Comes to Town”

  1. courtney Says:

    Tragedy on all levels!!! That bar, really? Wow…

Leave a Reply

